Contact Us

North Terrace Campus

(08) 8313 5401
auu@adelaide.edu.au

Waite Campus (Urrbrae)

(08) 8313 7428
waite@auu.org.au

Roseworthy Campus

(08) 8313 1450
roseworthy@auu.org.au

Other Contacts

Employment Services

Lady Symon Building
North Terrace Campus(08) 8313 4406
employment@auu.org.au

Clubs

Lady Symon Building
North Terrace Campus(08) 8313 5760
clubsadmin@auu.org.au

Student Care

Lady Symon Building
North Terrace Campus(08) 8313 5430
studentcare@adelaide.edu.au

Volunteer Services

Lady Symon Building
volunteer@auu.org.au

Marketing Services

marketing@auu.org.au

Events

events@auu.org.au